Your dedicated RTP and CVD experts team

Our team of RTP and CVD experts provides a strong technical support for hardware, software and process issues.

Rapid Thermal Processing and Chemical Vapor Deposition systems experts team

Franck Laporte : President and CEO

Franck Laporte is the president and CEO of the company and founded Annealsys in 2004. He graduated from ENSMM and also holds a master degree in Electronics. He was formerly founder, president and CEO of Jipelec and has 25 years background in development of Rapid Thermal Processing and chemical vapor deposition systems: RTCVD, LPCVD, UHV-CVD, DLI-CVD and MOCVD.

Jean-Claude Duchayne : Managing director and CFO

Jean-Claude Duchayne is co-founder and CFO of the company. He is also responsible for purchasing and production. He graduated from the University of Toulouse as chartered accountant. He has served as CFO in various companies of the semiconductor industry including groups of SMEs, Jipelec and Qualiflow. He has an experience of auditor, purchasing manager, production manager and financial manager.

Jean-Manuel Decams : R&D manager

Jean-Manuel Decams holds a Ph.D in Chemistry in synthesis of chemical precursors for CVD from the University of Nice. He is R&D Manager at Annealsys and responsible for process development and cooperation research projects. He has been involved in many development projects for superconductor, metals and high-k materials deposition by MOCVD. He holds several patents and is associated to number of publications. He is co-inventor of state of the art direct liquid injection vaporization systems.

Henri De Los Rios : Global Business Development Manager

Henri De Los Rios joined Annealsys in 2018 to develop the international business. He has a strong experience in the sales of semiconductor equipment.